Over and simply Style

20140130-145347.jpg

Today wear one of my favorite outfit . Simply and a little bit Masculine Look.
I wear Cotton and Wool Chino over Pant with Muji stripes top, all with my inseparable blue Coat By Ivories collection. I complete my look with Church’s flat shoes and big Louis Vuitton Bag.. My friends tell me that this is a Japan style.. But I love that…!!
I hope you like it!
Bye bye

Oggi in questa giornata di pioggia ho deciso di indossare uno dei miei Outfit preferiti!
Chinos in Lana e corone, leggermente over, una maglia a righe di Muji e il mio ormai inseparabile Over coat di Ivories in lana cotta con tasche basse!
Il tutto con i miei mocassini Chirc’s e la mia maxi bag Louis Vuitton, molto capiente e adatta per ogni occasione. La mia amica sostiene che sia uno look “japan Style” ma io lo adoro, spero vi piaccia!
Ciao ciao!

今日、この雨の日に、私は私のお気に入りの服のいずれかを着用することを決めた!
チノパンウールとクラウン、少しストライプのシャツと低いポケットボイルドウールの私の無印良品今や切っても切れないオーバー象牙のコートの上!
すべての私のモカシンとChircのと私の大きなルイ·ヴィトンのバッグは、非常に広々とあらゆる機会に適しています。私の友人は、それが「日本風」の外観ですが、私はそれを愛し、私はあなたがそれを好き願っていますと言っている!
こんにちはこんにちは!

20140130-145422.jpg

20140130-145432.jpg

20140130-145455.jpg

20140130-145515.jpg

Rispondi

